“The Dark Truth” Release Date Announced

TheDarkTruth3_1700The train left the station back in March and it continues to roll on toward the release of my debut novel, The Dark Truth. Approximately three weeks ago, my publisher (Trifecta Publishing House) informed me that they were going to move my release date up from February 2018 to November of this year. Of course I was thrilled. Earlier this evening, I was given the official release and pre-sale dates.

I am happy and proud to announce that The Dark Truth will be released November 20, 2017, with the pre-sale getting underway October 25 (just in time for one of my favorite days of the year – Halloween)! And the book will be out the week of Thanksgiving, so it’ll make a great Black Friday purchase for you or a loved one.

The Dark Truth will be available in trade paperback and e-book. I’ll have more information in the next few weeks. I hope you enjoy reading the book as much as I enjoyed writing it. Give the gift of vampires this holiday season!

Here is a peek at the text from the back cover:

A Night Out

San Francisco PR pro Elizabeth Rubis reluctantly agrees to a night out on the town. Little does she know that her life will be altered forever as childhood night terrors come to life.

A Face in the Window

Elizabeth’s deepest, darkest fears crawl out of the inky blackness as her lifelong tormentor is revealed during a rare Northern California thunderstorm. A hallucination in the raindrops proves to be an evil, yet familiar entity.

A Baptism in Blood

Fueled by hatred for her tormentor, Elizabeth cuts a bloody swath across the San Francisco Bay Area in a desperate quest for revenge. No one is safe from her rage, not even her friends and family.

Leave a Reply

